Your Search Results

Friday, May 27, 2016
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMEXHIBITION: UA Department of Art and Art History 2016 Faculty Biennial
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
All DaySummer Interim 2016: Classes End
All DaySummer Interim 2016: Last Day to Withdraw from the Term
Monday, May 30, 2016
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
08:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA Individual Counseling Sessions
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA Individual Counseling Sessions
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
All DaySummer 2016: Classes Begin
All DaySummer 2016: First Half – Classes Begin
All DaySummer Interim 2016: Final Grade Entry Deadline (Midnight)
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA Individual Counseling Sessions
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
All DaySummer 2016: First Half – Last Day to Add a Course or Drop a Course Without a Grade of "W"
Thursday, June 02, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AMP-Card Works Training
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Friday, June 03, 2016
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
All DaySummer 2016: First Half – Midterm Grade Entry Opens
All DaySummer 2016: Last Day to Add a Course or Drop a Course Without a Grade of "W"
Saturday, June 04, 2016
11:30 AM - 04:00 PMNational Capital Alumni Chapter
Monday, June 06, 2016
09:00 AM - 10:30 AMManaging and Supervising Students
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA Individual Counseling Sessions
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA Individual Counseling Sessions
11:00 AM - 12:15 PMAct Like a Leader, Think Like a Leader – Webinar
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Thursday, June 09, 2016
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
03:00 PM - 04:00 PMThe Etiquette Advantage in Business: Digital Manners
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Friday, June 10, 2016
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Monday, June 13, 2016
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
All DaySummer 2016: First Half – Midterm Grade Entry Deadline
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 12:00 PMJefferson County Alumni Chapter
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Thursday, June 16, 2016
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
06:00 PM - 09:00 PMMeridian Mississippi Alumni Chapter
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Friday, June 17, 2016
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Saturday, June 18, 2016
All DaySummer 2016: First Half – Last Day to Drop a Course with a Grade of "W"
Monday, June 20, 2016
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMInternational Day of Yoga
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Thursday, June 23, 2016
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Friday, June 24, 2016
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Monday, June 27, 2016
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
All DaySummer 2016: First Half – Final Grade Entry Opens
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA Individual Counseling Sessions
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
All DaySummer 2016: First Half – Classes End
All DaySummer 2016: First Half – Last Day to Withdraw from the Term
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA Individual Counseling Sessions
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMHarbor Training
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
All DaySummer 2016: First Half – Final Exams
Thursday, June 30, 2016
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
All DaySummer 2016: First Half – Final Exams
Friday, July 01, 2016
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
All DaySummer 2016: Midterm Grade Entry Deadline
Monday, July 04, 2016
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
All DaySummer 2016: First Half – Final Grade Entry Deadline (Midnight)
Wednesday, July 06, 2016
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
All DaySummer 2016: Second Half – Classes Begin
Thursday, July 07, 2016
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
All DaySummer 2016: Second Half – Last Day to Add a Course or Drop a Course Without a Grade of "W"
Friday, July 08, 2016
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Saturday, July 09, 2016
All DaySummer 2016: Second Half – Midterm Grade Entry Opens
Monday, July 11, 2016
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
All DaySummer 2016: Last Day to Drop a Course with a Grade of "W"
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Thursday, July 14, 2016
08:15 AM - 11:30 AMWriting and Managing Email
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Friday, July 15, 2016
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Monday, July 18, 2016
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
All DaySummer 2016: Second Half – Midterm Grade Entry Deadline
Thursday, July 21, 2016
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Friday, July 22, 2016
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Sunday, July 24, 2016
All DaySummer 2016: Second Half – Last Day to Drop a Course with a Grade of "W"
Monday, July 25, 2016
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Thursday, July 28, 2016
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Friday, July 29, 2016
All DayEXHIBITION: Breaking out of the Briar Patch: Joel Chandler Harris in Perspective
Monday, August 01, 2016
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DaySummer 2016: Final Grade Entry Opens
All DaySummer 2016: Second Half – Final Grade Entry Opens
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMFree Accounting 210 Review Session
All DaySummer 2016: Classes End
All DaySummer 2016: Last Day to Withdraw from the Term
All DaySummer 2016: Second Half – Classes End
All DaySummer 2016: Second Half – Last Day to Withdraw from the Term
Thursday, August 04, 2016
12:00 PM - 02:00 PMFree Chemistry 101/102 Review Session
03:00 PM - 04:00 PMThe Etiquette Advantage in Business: Introductions and Business Social Etiquette
All DaySummer 2016: Final Exams
All DaySummer 2016: Second Half – Final Exams
Friday, August 05, 2016
All DaySummer 2016: Final Exams
All DaySummer 2016: Second Half – Final Exams
Saturday, August 06, 2016
09:00 AM - 12:00 AMSummer 2016: Summer Commencement
Monday, August 08, 2016
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
All DaySummer 2016: Final Grade Entry Deadline (Midnight)
All DaySummer 2016: Second Half – Final Grade Entry Deadline (Midnight)
Monday, August 15, 2016
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
All DayFall 2016: Classes Begin
Monday, August 22, 2016
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
All DayFall 2016: Last Day to Add a Course or Drop a Course Without a Grade of "W"
Monday, August 29, 2016
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
All DayFall 2016: Midterm Grade Entry Opens
Monday, September 05, 2016
All DayFall 2016: Classes dismissed – Labor Day (UA offices closed)
Friday, September 16, 2016
All DayFall 2016: Constitution Day (classes in session and UA offices open)
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
All DayFall 2016: Midterm Grade Entry Deadline
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
All DayFall 2016: Last Day to Drop a Course with a Grade of "W"
Thursday, October 27, 2016
All DayFall 2016: Classes Dismissed – Mid-Semester Study Break (UA offices open)
Friday, October 28, 2016
All DayFall 2016: Classes Dismissed – Mid-Semester Study Break (UA offices open)
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
All DayFall 2016: Last Day for All Examinations and Extended Assignments
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
All DayFall 2016: Final Grade Entry Opens
Friday, December 02, 2016
All DayFall 2016: Classes End
All DayFall 2016: Last Day to Withdraw from the Term
Monday, December 05, 2016
All DayFall 2016: Final Exams
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
All DayFall 2016: Final Exams
Wednesday, December 07, 2016
All DayFall 2016: Final Exams
Thursday, December 08, 2016
All DayFall 2016: Final Exams
Friday, December 09, 2016
All DayFall 2016: Final Exams
Saturday, December 10, 2016
All DayFall 2016: Winter Commencement
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
All DayFall 2016: Final Grade Entry Deadline (Midnight)