Your Search Results

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
08:00 AM - 05:00 PMEdward O. Wilson Biodiversity Symposium
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMKatherine Bradford: The Golden Age of Exploration
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA-CREF Individual Counseling Sessions
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM‘FREE’ Physics 101, 102, 105, 106 Walk-in Tutorial Assistance
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM‘FREE’ Accounting 210 Walk-in Tutorial Assistance
07:00 PM‘Alabama’s Biodiversity: Inspiring A New Century of Discovery’
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM‘FREE’ Chemistry 101, 102, 105, 117, 118, 231, 232, 237 Walk-in Tutorial Assistance
07:30 PMTuba Studio Recital
Thursday, April 24, 2014
08:00 AM - 05:00 PMEdward O. Wilson Biodiversity Symposium
09:00 AM - 02:00 PMFree Speech and Hearing Screening
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMKatherine Bradford: The Golden Age of Exploration
12:45 PM - 01:50 PM2014 Anthony J. Arduengo, III Lecture in Main Group Element/Physical Organic Chemistry
03:00 PM - 06:00 PMGeoTech Lab Open Lab Hours
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM‘FREE’ Chemistry 101, 102, 105, 117, 118, 231, 232, 237 Walk-in Tutorial Assistance
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM‘FREE’ Math 005, 100, 110, 112, 113, 115, 121 and 125 Walk-in Tutorial Assistance
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM‘FREE’ Math 121 Tutorial Assistance–Online
07:30 PMEarly Music Ensemble
Friday, April 25, 2014
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMKatherine Bradford: The Golden Age of Exploration
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMVALIC Individual Counseling Sessions
10:30 AM - 11:30 AMWriting Better Reports and Presentations
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM‘FREE’ Chemistry 101, 102, 105, 117, 118, 231, 232, 237 Walk-in Tutorial Assistance
12:00 PMConvocation
All DaySpring 2014: Classes end
All DaySpring 2014: Last day to withdraw from the University without having to petition the student’s college office [Except Nursing & Law]
Saturday, April 26, 2014
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM2014 Matsuri in the Mall
Sunday, April 27, 2014
01:00 PM - 03:00 PMFree Chemistry 105 Review Session- by appointment
Monday, April 28, 2014
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMKatherine Bradford: The Golden Age of Exploration
10:00 AM - 11:30 AMGetting Started with SkillPort
11:00 AM - 09:00 PMBaldwin County Alumni Chapter
01:00 PM - 03:00 PMFree Chemistry 105 Review Session–by appointment
01:30 PM - 03:00 PMConducting Effective Performance Reviews
All DaySpring 2014: Final exams
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
07:30 AM - 11:00 AMWellBAMA Health Screening
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMKatherine Bradford: The Golden Age of Exploration
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
All DaySpring 2014: Final exams
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMKatherine Bradford: The Golden Age of Exploration
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA-CREF Individual Counseling Sessions
10:00 AM - 11:30 AMConducting Effective Performance Reviews
03:00 PM - 05:00 PMFree Chemistry 105 Review Session–by appointment
All DaySpring 2014: Final exams
Thursday, May 01, 2014
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMKatherine Bradford: The Golden Age of Exploration
03:00 PM - 06:00 PMGeoTech Lab Open Lab Hours
All DaySpring 2014: Final exams
Friday, May 02, 2014
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMKatherine Bradford: The Golden Age of Exploration
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMVALIC Individual Counseling Sessions
10:00 AM - 12:00 PMGrowing Up Wild Preschool Mornings
02:00 PM - 03:00 PMHonors College Graduation Reception
All DaySpring 2014: Commencement
All DaySpring 2014: Final exams
Saturday, May 03, 2014
01:30 PM - 04:00 PMUA Commencement for the College of Education
All DaySpring 2014: Commencement
All DaySpecial SUPe Store Law School Graduation hours
Monday, May 05, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMKatherine Bradford: The Golden Age of Exploration
01:30 PM - 03:00 PMConducting Effective Performance Reviews
03:45 PM - 05:00 PMMuseum Mondays
07:00 PM - 01:00 PMTuscaloosa Youth Orchestra Spring Concert
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
07:30 AM - 11:00 AMWellBAMA Health Screening
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMKatherine Bradford: The Golden Age of Exploration
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA-CREF Individual Counseling Sessions
All DaySpring 2014: All grades due (due 24:00 Midnight)
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMKatherine Bradford: The Golden Age of Exploration
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA-CREF Individual Counseling Sessions
Thursday, May 08, 2014
09:00 AM - 10:30 AMConducting Effective Performance Reviews
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMKatherine Bradford: The Golden Age of Exploration
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA-CREF Individual Counseling Sessions
Friday, May 09, 2014
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMKatherine Bradford: The Golden Age of Exploration
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMVALIC Individual Counseling Sessions
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA-CREF Individual Counseling Sessions
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
08:30 AM - 10:00 AMConducting Effective Performance Reviews
Thursday, May 15, 2014
All DaySummer Enrichment Workshop Deadline Extended Until May 15th
Friday, May 16, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMVALIC Individual Counseling Sessions
Monday, May 19, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA-CREF Individual Counseling Sessions
01:30 PM - 03:00 PMConducting Effective Performance Reviews
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA-CREF Individual Counseling Sessions
Thursday, May 22, 2014
08:30 AM - 10:00 AMConducting Effective Performance Reviews
03:00 PM - 04:30 PMConducting Effective Performance Reviews
Friday, May 23, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMVALIC Individual Counseling Sessions
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA-CREF Individual Counseling Sessions
Friday, May 30, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMVALIC Individual Counseling Sessions
Monday, June 02, 2014
08:00 AM - 12:00 PMArt in Nature Summer Camp
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
08:00 AM - 12:00 PMArt in Nature Summer Camp
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
08:00 AM - 12:00 PMArt in Nature Summer Camp
Thursday, June 05, 2014
08:00 AM - 12:00 PMArt in Nature Summer Camp
Friday, June 06, 2014
08:00 AM - 12:00 PMArt in Nature Summer Camp
Monday, June 09, 2014
08:00 AM - 11:45 AMSummer Enrichment Workshop
10:00 PM - 11:00 PMExpedition 36
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
08:00 AM - 11:45 AMSummer Enrichment Workshop
10:00 PM - 11:00 PMExpedition 36
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
08:00 AM - 11:45 AMSummer Enrichment Workshop
01:30 PM - 04:30 PMCrucial Conversations
10:00 PM - 11:00 PMExpedition 36
Thursday, June 12, 2014
08:00 AM - 11:45 AMSummer Enrichment Workshop
10:00 PM - 11:00 PMExpedition 36
Friday, June 13, 2014
08:00 AM - 11:45 AMSummer Enrichment Workshop
10:00 PM - 11:00 PMExpedition 36
Saturday, June 14, 2014
08:00 AM - 11:45 AMSummer Enrichment Workshop
Sunday, June 15, 2014
08:00 AM - 11:45 AMSummer Enrichment Workshop
Monday, June 16, 2014
08:00 AM - 11:45 AMSummer Enrichment Workshop
10:00 PM - 11:00 PMExpedition 36
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
08:00 AM - 11:45 AMSummer Enrichment Workshop
10:00 PM - 11:00 PMExpedition 36
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
08:00 AM - 11:45 AMSummer Enrichment Workshop
10:00 PM - 11:00 PMExpedition 36
Thursday, June 19, 2014
08:00 AM - 11:45 AMSummer Enrichment Workshop
10:00 PM - 11:00 PMExpedition 36
Friday, June 20, 2014
08:00 AM - 11:45 AMSummer Enrichment Workshop
10:00 PM - 11:00 PMExpedition 36
Saturday, June 21, 2014
08:00 AM - 11:45 AMSummer Enrichment Workshop
Sunday, June 22, 2014
08:00 AM - 11:45 AMSummer Enrichment Workshop
Monday, June 23, 2014
08:00 AM - 11:45 AMSummer Enrichment Workshop
10:00 PM - 11:00 PMExpedition 36
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
08:00 AM - 11:45 AMSummer Enrichment Workshop
10:00 PM - 11:00 PMExpedition 36
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
08:00 AM - 11:45 AMSummer Enrichment Workshop
10:00 PM - 11:00 PMExpedition 36
Thursday, June 26, 2014
08:00 AM - 11:45 AMSummer Enrichment Workshop
10:00 PM - 11:00 PMExpedition 36
Friday, June 27, 2014
08:00 AM - 11:45 AMSummer Enrichment Workshop
10:00 PM - 11:00 PMExpedition 36
Saturday, July 12, 2014
08:00 AMBear Creek Canoeing
Thursday, July 17, 2014
08:00 AM - 04:00 PMCoosa River Canoeing
Monday, July 21, 2014
08:00 AM - 04:00 PMScience Day Camp
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
08:00 AM - 04:00 PMScience Day Camp
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
08:00 AM - 04:00 PMScience Day Camp
Thursday, July 24, 2014
08:00 AM - 04:00 PMScience Day Camp
Friday, July 25, 2014
08:00 AM - 04:00 PMScience Day Camp
Thursday, July 31, 2014
08:00 AM - 04:00 PMNorth River Canoeing
Friday, August 01, 2014
08:00 AM - 04:00 PMCoosa River Canoeing
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM3MT Information Session 2