Your Search Results

Saturday, November 29, 2014
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMContemporary Art Treasure Trove Opens at the SMGA
10:00 AM - 04:30 PM60th Anniversary of Hodges Meteorite Event
All DayWade Hall's Library: The Poetry of History
Sunday, November 30, 2014
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMContemporary Art Treasure Trove Opens at the SMGA
10:00 AM - 04:30 PM60th Anniversary of Hodges Meteorite Event
All DayWade Hall's Library: The Poetry of History
Monday, December 01, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMContemporary Art Treasure Trove Opens at the SMGA
10:00 AM - 04:30 PM60th Anniversary of Hodges Meteorite Event
01:00 PM - 03:00 PMFree Statistics Walk-in tutorial assistance
03:00 PM - 05:00 PMFree Chemistry 231, 232, 237 Walk-in tutorial assistance
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
All DayWade Hall's Library: The Poetry of History
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMContemporary Art Treasure Trove Opens at the SMGA
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA-CREF Individual Counseling Sessions
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
02:00 PM - 03:00 PMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
03:00 PM - 05:00 PMAfternoons at Global Cafe: Coffee, Tea, and Conversation
03:00 PM - 04:30 PMGetting Started (Or Starting Over) with Skillport
05:00 PM - 07:00 PMFree Chemistry 231, 232, 237 Walk-in tutorial assistance
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
All DayWade Hall's Library: The Poetry of History
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
08:30 AM - 11:00 AMNew Management Orientation
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMContemporary Art Treasure Trove Opens at the SMGA
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA-CREF Individual Counseling Sessions
01:00 PM - 03:00 PMFree Statistics Walk-in tutorial assistance
03:00 PM - 05:00 PMAfternoons at Global Cafe: Coffee, Tea, and Conversation
03:00 PM - 05:00 PMFree Chemistry 231, 232, 237 Walk-in tutorial assistance
05:30 PM - 06:30 PMStudent Music Video Premiere features 19th Century City at Jemison Mansion Dec. 3
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
All DayWade Hall's Library: The Poetry of History
Thursday, December 04, 2014
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMContemporary Art Treasure Trove Opens at the SMGA
09:00 AM - 10:30 AMPageUp System Training
03:00 PM - 05:00 PMAfternoons at Global Cafe: Coffee, Tea, and Conversation
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
All Day"CBH Live" Research Presentations
All DayWade Hall's Library: The Poetry of History
Friday, December 05, 2014
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM"CBH Live" research presentations
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMContemporary Art Treasure Trove Opens at the SMGA
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
03:30 PM - 04:30 PMStudy Abroad in Ghana- Information Session
06:30 PM - 09:30 PMHoliday Dance
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMHilaritas
All DayFall 2014: Last day to withdraw from the University without having to petition to the student's college office [Except Nursing & Law]
All DayWade Hall's Library: The Poetry of History
Saturday, December 06, 2014
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMContemporary Art Treasure Trove Opens at the SMGA
All DayWade Hall's Library: The Poetry of History
Sunday, December 07, 2014
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMContemporary Art Treasure Trove Opens at the SMGA
03:00 PM - 05:30 PMHilaritas
04:00 PM - 05:30 PMHoliday Open House
All DayWade Hall's Library: The Poetry of History
Monday, December 08, 2014
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMContemporary Art Treasure Trove Opens at the SMGA
03:00 PM - 04:30 PMGetting Started (Or Starting Over) with Skillport
All DayWade Hall's Library: The Poetry of History
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMContemporary Art Treasure Trove Opens at the SMGA
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA-CREF Individual Counseling Sessions
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
10:00 AM - 11:00 AMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
All DayWade Hall's Library: The Poetry of History
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMContemporary Art Treasure Trove Opens at the SMGA
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
02:30 PM - 04:00 PMI9 Compliance and Processing
All DayWade Hall's Library: The Poetry of History
Thursday, December 11, 2014
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMContemporary Art Treasure Trove Opens at the SMGA
All DayWade Hall's Library: The Poetry of History
Friday, December 12, 2014
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMContemporary Art Treasure Trove Opens at the SMGA
02:00 PM - 07:00 PMUA Press Annual Holiday Book Sale
All DayWade Hall's Library: The Poetry of History
Saturday, December 13, 2014
02:00 PM - 07:00 PMUA Press Annual Holiday Book Sale
All DayWade Hall's Library: The Poetry of History
Sunday, December 14, 2014
02:00 PM - 07:00 PMUA Press Annual Holiday Book Sale
All DayWade Hall's Library: The Poetry of History
Monday, December 15, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
All DayWade Hall's Library: The Poetry of History
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
01:30 PM - 04:30 PMProfessional Development Series V: Teamwork and Partnerships
All DayWade Hall's Library: The Poetry of History
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:30 AMGetting Started (Or Starting Over) with Skillport
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
03:00 PM - 04:00 PMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Monday, January 12, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
04:00 PM - 06:00 PMQuitSmart
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
04:00 PM - 06:00 PMQuitSmart
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Friday, January 16, 2015
04:00 PM - 05:00 PMTide Together New Year's Resolution
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
10:00 AM - 11:00 AMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Friday, January 23, 2015
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Monday, January 26, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Friday, January 30, 2015
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
10:00 AM - 11:00 AMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Friday, February 06, 2015
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Saturday, February 07, 2015
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM4th Annual Family Night at the Museum Event
Monday, February 09, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Friday, February 13, 2015
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
02:00 PM - 03:00 PMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Friday, February 20, 2015
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Monday, February 23, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Friday, February 27, 2015
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
10:00 AM - 11:00 AMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Friday, March 06, 2015
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Monday, March 09, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Friday, March 13, 2015
All DaySpring Holidays (begins 5:00 p.m. March 13)
Monday, March 23, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
02:00 PM - 03:00 PMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Monday, April 06, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
03:00 PM - 04:00 PMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Monday, April 20, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Friday, April 24, 2015
All DaySpring 2015: Last day to withdraw from the University without having to petition the student's college office [Except Nursing & Law]
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
10:00 AM - 11:00 AMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Monday, May 04, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
10:00 AM - 11:00 AMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Monday, May 18, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
02:00 PM - 03:00 PMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Monday, June 01, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
10:00 AM - 11:00 AMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Monday, June 15, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
02:00 PM - 03:00 PMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Monday, June 29, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
10:00 AM - 11:00 AMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Monday, July 13, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
02:00 PM - 03:00 PMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Monday, July 27, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing