Your Search Results

Monday, January 26, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMJuvenile-in-Justice: Photographs by Richard Ross
10:00 AM - 11:30 AMGetting Started (Or Starting Over) with Skillport
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
07:30 AM - 11:00 AMWellBAMA Health Screening
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMJuvenile-in-Justice: Photographs by Richard Ross
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA-CREF Individual Counseling Sessions
09:30 AM - 06:00 PMCulverhouse Connections: Junior Achievement Info Sessions
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
05:00 PM - 07:00 PMAn Evening at Global Cafe: Local Wisdom about 3 Big Worries
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231/232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMJuvenile-in-Justice: Photographs by Richard Ross
12:00 PM - 01:00 PMUA Early College Lunch and Learn
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Thursday, January 29, 2015
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMJuvenile-in-Justice: Photographs by Richard Ross
12:00 PM - 01:00 PMUA Early College Lunch and Learn
05:30 PM - 12:00 AMWhite Ribbon Forum
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
07:30 PM - 12:00 AM"Uncorking the Past: Fermentation as Earth's Earliest Energy System"
Friday, January 30, 2015
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMJuvenile-in-Justice: Photographs by Richard Ross
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Saturday, January 31, 2015
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMJuvenile-in-Justice: Photographs by Richard Ross
09:00 AM - 04:15 PMWiSE "Navigating the Future" symposium celebrating women in STEM fields
Sunday, February 01, 2015
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMJuvenile-in-Justice: Photographs by Richard Ross
09:30 AM - 11:00 AMPlay, Believe, Achieve
Monday, February 02, 2015
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMJuvenile-in-Justice: Photographs by Richard Ross
03:30 PM - 05:00 PMMuseum Mondays
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
07:30 AM - 11:00 AMWellBAMA Health Screening
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMJuvenile-in-Justice: Photographs by Richard Ross
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
10:00 AM - 11:00 AMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231/232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMJuvenile-in-Justice: Photographs by Richard Ross
10:00 AM - 02:00 PMBone Marrow Donor Jam with Sharing America's Marrow (SAM), sponsored by AED and Sigma Phi Epsilon
03:30 PM - 05:00 PMExplorer Wednesdays
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Thursday, February 05, 2015
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMJuvenile-in-Justice: Photographs by Richard Ross
11:00 AM - 11:30 AMDude, Where's My Fuel Cell Car?
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMThe Alabama Symphonic Band
Friday, February 06, 2015
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMJuvenile-in-Justice: Photographs by Richard Ross
11:00 AM - 02:00 PMStrive For Five Kickoff
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Saturday, February 07, 2015
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMJuvenile-in-Justice: Photographs by Richard Ross
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM4th Annual Family Night at the Museum Event
05:30 PM - 08:00 PMHands-On Family Night
06:00 PM - 09:00 PMAn Evening of African Film
08:15 PM - 10:00 PMThe Alabama Wind Ensemble
Sunday, February 08, 2015
09:00 AM - 04:30 PMJuvenile-in-Justice: Photographs by Richard Ross
Monday, February 09, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
04:00 PM - 05:00 PMBetsy Schlabach: "Langston Hughes and Gwendolyn Brooks Write the South Side: Chicago's Literary Landscapes, 1945-1950"
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
All DayCulverhouse Connections Mentoring Info Sessions
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
07:45 AM - 11:00 AMWellBAMA Health Screening
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231/232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
All DayCulverhouse Connections Mentoring Info Sessions
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
08:30 AM - 11:00 AMNew Management Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
All DayCulverhouse Connections Mentoring Info Sessions
Thursday, February 12, 2015
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMThe Huxford Symphony Orchestra
All DayCulverhouse Connections Mentoring Info Sessions
Friday, February 13, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:30 AMGetting Started (Or Starting Over) with Skillport
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
All DayCulverhouse Connections Mentoring Info Sessions
Saturday, February 14, 2015
07:00 PM - 10:00 PMValentine's Dance
All DayThe Third Annual Black Warrior Film Festival
Sunday, February 15, 2015
All DayThe Third Annual Black Warrior Film Festival
Monday, February 16, 2015
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
07:30 AM - 11:00 AMWellBAMA Health Screening
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:00 AM - 10:30 AMI9 Compliance and Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
01:00 PM - 04:00 PMCommunication Career Fair
02:00 PM - 03:00 PMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231/232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Thursday, February 19, 2015
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Friday, February 20, 2015
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Sunday, February 22, 2015
01:00 PM - 04:30 PMScience Sunday-The Wise Man
05:30 PM - 07:00 PMMusic Faculty Recital: Susan Williams, soprano
Monday, February 23, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
03:00 PM - 04:30 PMGetting Started (Or Starting Over) with Skillport
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
07:30 AM - 10:00 AMWellBAMA Health Screening
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
12:30 PM - 01:15 PMWellBAMA Group Session: Knowing Your Numbers
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231/232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Thursday, February 26, 2015
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Friday, February 27, 2015
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Saturday, February 28, 2015
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMMusic Faculty Recital: David Tayloe, tenor
Sunday, March 01, 2015
07:30 PM - 12:00 AMShakespeare's "Hamlet" presented by the American Shakespeare Center
Monday, March 02, 2015
03:30 PM - 05:00 PMMuseum Mondays
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
07:30 AM - 11:00 AMWellBAMA Health Screening
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
10:00 AM - 11:00 AMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
02:00 PM - 02:45 PMWellBAMA Group Session: The Fads
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231/232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMMusic Faculty Recital: Noel J. Engebretson, piano
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
03:30 PM - 05:00 PMExplorer Wednesdays
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMTrio Guest
Thursday, March 05, 2015
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Friday, March 06, 2015
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Monday, March 09, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMThe Alabama Wind Ensemble and Symphonic Band
All DayFirst Generation College Students' Week
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
07:30 AM - 11:00 AMWellBAMA Health Screening
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231/232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
All DayFirst Generation College Students' Week
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
08:30 AM - 11:00 AMNew Management Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
All DayFirst Generation College Students' Week
Thursday, March 12, 2015
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMThe Huxford Symphony Orchestra
All DayFirst Generation College Students' Week
Friday, March 13, 2015
11:00 AM - 02:00 PMStrive For Five Final
03:00 PM - 04:30 PMGetting Started (Or Starting Over) with Skillport
All DayFirst Generation College Students' Week
All DaySpring Holidays (begins 5:00 p.m. March 13)
Monday, March 16, 2015
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231/232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Thursday, March 19, 2015
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Monday, March 23, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
07:30 AM - 11:00 AMWellBAMA Health Screening
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
02:00 PM - 03:00 PMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231/232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Thursday, March 26, 2015
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMA Tribute to Nat King Cole with Sim Flora and the UA Trombone Choir
Saturday, March 28, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PMBeach Dance
Monday, March 30, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:30 AMGetting Started (Or Starting Over) with Skillport
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231/232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
03:30 PM - 05:00 PMExplorer Wednesdays
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Thursday, April 02, 2015
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Monday, April 06, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
03:30 PM - 05:00 PMMuseum Mondays
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
03:00 PM - 04:00 PMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231/232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
08:30 AM - 11:00 AMNew Management Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Thursday, April 09, 2015
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Sunday, April 12, 2015
04:00 PM - 05:30 PMTrombone Choir
Monday, April 13, 2015
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
07:30 AM - 11:00 AMWellBAMA Health Screening
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231/232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Thursday, April 16, 2015
02:30 PM - 04:00 PMI9 Compliance and Processing
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMHuxford Symphony Orchestra and University Singers
Friday, April 17, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:30 AMGetting Started (Or Starting Over) with Skillport
Saturday, April 18, 2015
06:00 PM - 09:30 PMMasquerade Ball
Monday, April 20, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 231/232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Thursday, April 23, 2015
06:00 PM - 08:00 PMFree Chemistry 232 Group Review Session–by appointment
07:00 PM - 09:00 PMFree Math Walk-in tutorial assistance
Friday, April 24, 2015
All DaySpring 2015: Last day to withdraw from the University without having to petition the student's college office [Except Nursing & Law]
Monday, April 27, 2015
03:00 PM - 04:30 PMGetting Started (Or Starting Over) with Skillport
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
10:00 AM - 11:00 AMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Monday, May 04, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
03:30 PM - 05:00 PMMuseum Mondays
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
08:30 AM - 11:00 AMNew Management Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
03:30 PM - 05:00 PMExplorer Wednesdays
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
10:00 AM - 11:00 AMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Thursday, May 14, 2015
03:00 PM - 04:30 PMGetting Started (Or Starting Over) with Skillport
Monday, May 18, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Monday, May 25, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:30 AMGetting Started (Or Starting Over) with Skillport
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
02:00 PM - 03:00 PMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Monday, June 01, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
10:00 AM - 11:00 AMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Monday, June 15, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
02:00 PM - 03:00 PMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Monday, June 29, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
10:00 AM - 11:00 AMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Monday, July 13, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
02:00 PM - 03:00 PMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Monday, July 27, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PMInternational Graduate Student Check-in & Orientation
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
08:00 AM - 05:00 PMInternational Undergraduate Student Check-in & Orientation