Your Search Results

Tuesday, August 05, 2014
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA-CREF Indivdual Counseling Sessions
02:00 PM - 04:30 PMNew Faculty Benefits Orientation
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA-CREF Indivdual Counseling Sessions
03:00 PM - 04:30 PMI9 Compliance and Processing
Thursday, August 07, 2014
08:30 AM - 11:00 AMNew Faculty Benefits Orientation
03:00 PM - 06:00 PMHomegrown Alabama Farmers' Market
06:30 PM - 09:00 PMSaraMana Alumni Chapter
Monday, August 11, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
08:00 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Graduate Student Check-in & Orientation
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
02:00 PM - 03:00 PMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
08:00 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Undergraduate Student Check-in & Orientation
08:30 AM - 10:30 AMNew Management Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMSelf-Service Banner Training for Faculty and Advisors
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMArtistic Expressions
02:00 PM - 04:30 PMNew Faculty Benefits Orientation
05:30 PM - 09:00 PMJefferson County Alumni Association
Thursday, August 14, 2014
03:00 PM - 06:00 PMHomegrown Alabama Farmers' Market
Friday, August 15, 2014
08:30 AM - 11:00 AMNew Faculty Benefits Orientation
09:00 PM - 10:30 PMKickboxing
Saturday, August 16, 2014
12:00 AM - 08:00 PMGROW: GRaduate Orientation and Welcome
Monday, August 18, 2014
10:00 PM - 12:30 AMStudent Night at Target
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:00 AM - 02:00 PMRipple Effect
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA-CREF Individual Counseling Sessions
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
07:30 AM - 03:30 PMCrimson Compass
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA-CREF Individual Counseling Sessions
Thursday, August 21, 2014
07:30 AM - 03:30 PMCrimson Compass
03:00 PM - 06:00 PMHomegrown Alabama Farmers' Market
06:00 PM - 11:00 PMOn the Town: Baron's Game
Friday, August 22, 2014
05:00 PM - 08:15 PMAnnual Kickoff Event: Family Resource Fair and Pool Party!
Monday, August 25, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA-CREF Individual Counseling Sessions
02:00 PM - 04:30 PMNew Faculty Benefits Orientation
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:00 AM - 05:00 PMTIAA-CREF Individual Counseling Sessions
10:00 AM - 11:30 AMUniversity Libraries Fair
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
10:00 AM - 11:30 AMUniversity Libraries Fair
03:00 PM - 06:00 PMHomegrown Alabama Farmers' Market
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMFaculty Recital: Jonathan Whitaker, trombone
Friday, August 29, 2014
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
07:30 AM - 11:00 AMWellBAMA Health Screening
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM3MT Information Session 1
Thursday, September 04, 2014
03:00 PM - 06:00 PMHomegrown Alabama Farmers' Market
Friday, September 05, 2014
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Monday, September 08, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM3MT Information Session 2
02:00 PM - 03:00 PMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
05:30 PM - 12:00 AMFaculty Recital: Osiris Molina, clarinet
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
08:30 AM - 10:30 AMNew Management Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Thursday, September 11, 2014
01:00 PM - 03:00 PMSelf-Service Banner Training for Faculty and Advisors
03:00 PM - 06:00 PMHomegrown Alabama Farmers' Market
Friday, September 12, 2014
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Sunday, September 14, 2014
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMUniversity Women's Club Membership Tea
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
07:30 AM - 11:00 AMWellBAMA Health Screening
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
07:30 AM - 11:00 AMWellBAMA Health Screening
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Thursday, September 18, 2014
03:00 PM - 06:00 PMHomegrown Alabama Farmers' Market
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMHuxford Symphony Orchestra
Friday, September 19, 2014
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Sunday, September 21, 2014
03:30 PM - 05:00 PMMaster's Series: American String Quartet
Monday, September 22, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
07:30 AM - 11:00 AMWellBAMA Health Screening
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMAlabama Wind Ensemble
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
03:00 PM - 06:00 PMHomegrown Alabama Farmers' Market
Friday, September 26, 2014
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Saturday, September 27, 2014
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMMaster's Series: Meehan/Perkins Duo, percussion
Sunday, September 28, 2014
03:30 PM - 05:00 PMMaster's Series: John Bobick, baritone
Monday, September 29, 2014
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMSymphonic Band
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMThe Contemporary Ensemble
Thursday, October 02, 2014
03:00 PM - 06:00 PMHomegrown Alabama Farmers' Market
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMDave Douglas, trumpet
Friday, October 03, 2014
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM3MT Practice Session for students
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMJazz Ensemble
Sunday, October 05, 2014
04:00 PM - 05:30 PMFrederick Teardo, organ
Monday, October 06, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMConcert Band
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
08:30 AM - 10:30 AMNew Management Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Thursday, October 09, 2014
03:00 PM - 06:00 PMHomegrown Alabama Farmers' Market
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMCole Burger, piano
Friday, October 10, 2014
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM3MT Mock Competition for students
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMUA Opera: Patience by Gilbert and Sullivan
Saturday, October 11, 2014
07:00 AM - 05:00 PMINTERNATIONAL CULTURAL RETREAT
Sunday, October 12, 2014
03:00 PM - 04:30 PMUA Opera: Patience by Gilbert and Sullivan
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
10:00 AM - 11:00 AMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMCraig Mulcahy, trombone
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:30 AMI9 Compliance and Processing
03:00 PM - 06:00 PMHomegrown Alabama Farmers' Market
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMHuxford Symphony Orchestra
Friday, October 17, 2014
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Monday, October 20, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMTrombone Choir
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
02:00 PM - 03:00 PMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
07:30 AM - 11:00 AMWellBAMA Health Screening
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMTuba Ensemble
Thursday, October 23, 2014
03:00 PM - 06:00 PMHomegrown Alabama Farmers' Market
Friday, October 24, 2014
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Sunday, October 26, 2014
02:00 PM - 04:00 PMHalloween in Oz
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMFaculty Recital: Jeremy Crawford, tuba
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
08:00 AM - 10:00 AMEducation Interview Day
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Monday, November 03, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMBrent Phillips, trombone
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
02:00 PM - 03:00 PMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
08:30 AM - 10:30 AMNew Management Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Friday, November 07, 2014
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Monday, November 10, 2014
07:30 PM - 12:00 AMMerrily We Roll Along
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMSymphonic Band
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
10:00 AM - 11:00 AMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
07:30 PM - 12:00 AMMerrily We Roll Along
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
07:30 PM - 12:00 AMMerrily We Roll Along
Thursday, November 13, 2014
07:30 PM - 12:00 AMMerrily We Roll Along
Friday, November 14, 2014
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
07:30 PM - 12:00 AMMerrily We Roll Along
Sunday, November 16, 2014
02:00 PM - 12:00 AMMerrily We Roll Along
07:30 PM - 12:00 AMMerrily We Roll Along
Monday, November 17, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Friday, November 21, 2014
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Monday, December 01, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
02:00 PM - 03:00 PMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
08:30 AM - 10:30 AMNew Management Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Friday, December 05, 2014
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
07:30 PM - 09:00 PMHilaritas
All DayFall 2014: Last day to withdraw from the University without having to petition to the student's college office [Except Nursing & Law]
Sunday, December 07, 2014
03:00 PM - 05:30 PMHilaritas
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
09:30 AM - 11:30 AMInternational Spouse Group
10:00 AM - 11:00 AMHow to Submit an IRB HSP
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
02:30 PM - 04:00 PMI9 Compliance and Processing
Monday, December 15, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Orientation
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
08:30 AM - 12:00 PMNew Staff Benefits Orientation
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Friday, January 23, 2015
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Friday, January 30, 2015
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Friday, February 06, 2015
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Friday, February 13, 2015
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Friday, February 20, 2015
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Friday, February 27, 2015
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Friday, March 06, 2015
11:30 AM - 01:00 PMInternational Coffee Hour
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Friday, March 13, 2015
All DaySpring Holidays (begins 5:00 p.m. March 13)
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Friday, April 24, 2015
All DaySpring 2015: Last day to withdraw from the University without having to petition the student's college office [Except Nursing & Law]
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AMCPT/OPT Processing